Our Team

Kayte Teh


Kayte Teh, B.SC (H.Sc) started her career in real estate in 1993 and in the Millenium Year 2000 she obtained the authority to practise as a Registe...

  • HP: +6019-212 8800
  • Email: kayte@carey.com.my

  • HP: +6012-202 4990
  • Email: jaclyn@carey.com.my

Ignatius Charles


Specialized in Investment Properties in Malaysia (i.e. Office Buildings, Shopping Malls, Commercial Land & Shop-Offices)

  • HP: +6017-303 3139
  • Email: ignatius@carey.com.my

Nixon Paul


Carey Real Estate is a boutique real estate agency focused on specific locations and specific types of properties, with property investments being ...

  • HP: +6012-331 3339
  • Email: nixon@carey.com.my

  • HP: +6016-663 4923
  • Email: jordan@carey.com.my

  • HP: +6012-339 0711
  • Email: tange@carey.com.my

Suriya Narayanan


Specialized in Residential/Land in Klang Valley Residential Single Storey Terrace house Double Storey house Bungalow House Land Agriculture Commer...

  • HP: +6016-294 4404
  • Email: suriyan@carey.com.my

Selvanathan S.


Hi my name is -ASelva [00569] attached to Investment Department @ Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd located in Desa Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur. With over 2...

  • HP: +6012-341- 4121
  • Email: selva@carey.com.my

N.S. Maniam


SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATOR - Specialized in Agricultural Land especially in Oil Palm Plantation industry across Malaysia and East Malaysia.

  • HP: +6011-2887 9926
  • Email: maniam@carey.com.my

Raj Nathan


Hi there. I am Raj Nathan. Specialized in bungalow houses. I am with Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd. My REN no: 00550. Coverage area: Damansara H...

  • HP: +6019-334 1730
  • Email: raj@carey.com.my

Ame Turner


Amelliah graduated from Imperia Institute of Technology with a Diploma of Estate Management. She served as the Vice Chairman of the Malaysian Insti...

  • HP: +6012 339 2125
  • Email: ame.turner@carey.com.my

Peter Tan


REN:00552 Senior Real Estate Negotiator. Specialized in Sale, Rent and Joint Venture of Land, Industrial and residential properties around Klang Va...

  • HP: +6019-219 5718
  • Email: peter@carey.com.my

Yvonne Siow


Hi I'm Yvonne. I am attached to Carey Real Estate HQ at Desa Sri Hartamas. My REN no: 00587. Specialized in location Cheras area especially in Band...

  • HP: +6017-212 8800
  • Email: yvonne.siowff@gmail.com

  • HP: 016-3470096
  • Email: nesh@carey.com.my

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!