Our Team

Kayte Teh

E1575

Kayte Teh, B.SC (H.Sc) started her career in real estate in 1993 and in the Millenium Year 2000 she obtained the authority to practise as a Registe...



  • HP: +6019-212 8800
  • Email: kayte@carey.com.my

Mala Ponnampalam

PEA0449

Hi. I'm Mala P from Carey Real Estate. I'm specialized in Office space around Klang Valley. Area of my focus: Bangsar, Ampang, KLCC, Cheras, Shah A...



  • HP: +6016-202 5725
  • Email: mala@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-202 4990
  • Email: jaclyn@carey.com.my

Nixon Paul

E0507

Carey Real Estate is a boutique real estate agency focused on specific locations and specific types of properties, with property investments being ...



  • HP: +6012-331 3339
  • Email: nixon@carey.com.my

Peter Tan

REN:00552 Senior Real Estate Negotiator. Specialized in Sale, Rent and Joint Venture of Land, Industrial and residential properties around Klang Va...



  • HP: +6019-219 5718
  • Email: peter@carey.com.my

Suriya Narayanan

REN00566

Specialized in Residential/Land in Klang Valley Residential Single Storey Terrace house Double Storey house Bungalow House Land Agriculture Commer...



  • HP: +6016-294 4404
  • Email: suriyan@carey.com.my

N.S. Maniam

REN00579

SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATOR - Specialized in Agricultural Land especially in Oil Palm Plantation industry across Malaysia and East Malaysia.



  • HP: +6011-2887 9926
  • Email: maniam@carey.com.my

Raj Nathan

REN00550

Hi there. I am Raj Nathan. Specialized in bungalow houses. I am with Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd. My REN no: 00550. Coverage area: Damansara H...



  • HP: +6019-334 1730
  • Email: raj@carey.com.my

Selvanathan S.

REN00569

Hi my name is -ASelva [00569] attached to Investment Department @ Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd located in Desa Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur. With over 2...



  • HP: +6012-341- 4121
  • Email: selva@carey.com.my

Ame Turner

PEA1090

Amelliah graduated from Imperia Institute of Technology with a Diploma of Estate Management. She served as the Vice Chairman of the Malaysian Insti...



  • HP: +6012 339 2125
  • Email: ame.turner@carey.com.my

Logenthiran Subramaniam

REN20933

Hi! Im Logen and im a registered negotiator from Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd.My REN ID 20933. Should you have any property to sell or planning to buy...



  • HP: 016-6723656
  • Email: logen@carey.com.my

Priscilla Crider

REN 20703

I love helping clients realize their dreams. My mission is to give you the best service possible whether you’re buying / selling a home or looking ...



  • HP: 012-248 0211
  • Email: priscilla@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-339 0711
  • Email: tange@carey.com.my

Yvonne Siow

Hi I'm Yvonne. I am attached to Carey Real Estate HQ at Desa Sri Hartamas. My REN no: 00587. Specialized in location Cheras area especially in Band...



  • HP: +6017-212 8800
  • Email: yvonne.siowff@gmail.com


  • HP: +6010 2921871
  • Email: john@carey.com.my


  • HP: 012-906 9610
  • Email: martin@carey.com.my

Melanie Kok

REN00555

Hi! My name is Melanie and I am a senior negotiator from Carey Real Estate. If you are looking to buy, sell or rent in the klang valley; I would lo...



  • HP: +6016-383 2147
  • Email: melanie.kok@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-287 0727
  • Email: mustaq@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6013 6626984
  • Email: nadzirah@carey.com.my

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Close